AUSTRALIA

Ian Wright 

Raki_Man@hotmail.com

AUSTRIA

Unterluggauer Peter

Pedro.fitundfun@gmail.com

www.fitundfun-outdoor.com

FRANCE

Bernard Frangoulis

bfrangoulis@gmail.com

Gilbert Mandon

gil.gilbert@cegetel.net

Jean-Marc Pequignot

j.marc.pequignot@gmail.com

ITALY

Aldo Fantini

fanliz94@gmail.com

Antonella.Lizzani 

antonella.lizzani@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Roberto Mariani 

r.mariani32@gmail.com

Claudio Ferrari 

ferraclaudio@libero.it>

GERMANY

Torsten Schöniger 

T.Schoeniger@divine.de

SWITZERLAND

Nadine Tanzberger

n.tanzberger@hotmail.com

Anthony Siere

anthony.siere@gmail.com   

     Maja Bless 

maja.bless@bluewin.ch

Bless Ruedi 

ruedi.bless@gmx.ch

Bernard Repond

repondbernard77@gmail.com

Claire-Lyse & Pierre Ryf

claire.ryf@bluewin.ch

Urs Gaehwiler

u.gaehwiler@bluewin.ch

Beatrice Fischli 

beatrice-fischli@sunrise.ch

UK

Nicholas Rowan

nick.rowan@ocamagazine.com

www.ocamagazine.com

Amber Gregory

mau@dremingtrack.com

Doug Meikle

d.meikleii@gmail.com